Jamesthequack

Jamesthequack

What is a Drupal Web developer doing making a WordPress site? Why do I use Windows and Linux? I want to master a variety of tools to best meet the needs of my clients.

I know for some, an OS or a web platform is like a religion to them; but for me I want to be free to select the best tool for a given job. I do like open source, and I strongly feel that knowledge should be shared for the good of all humanity.

I have blogs on a variety of topics here:

http://jamesdinsmoreblogs.blogspot.com/

I also have a Technology sharing site:

http://jmd.dev4.webenabled.net/

“I never considered a difference of opinion in politics, in religion, in philosophy, as cause for withdrawing from a friend.”  Thomas Jefferson

Leave a Reply

